940th Wing   Right Corner Banner
Join the AF Reserve

Library > Welcome

The 940th Wing welcomes October newcomers to the unit

Tech. Sgt. Shawn Barry, 940th Maintenance Group

Tech. Sgt. Dennis Beesley, 940th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Staff Sgt. Kobee D Bonner, 940th Civil Engineer Squadron

Staff Sgt. David T Candler Jr, 940th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Senior Airman Kellie Curnutt, 940th Aerospace Medicine Flight

1st Lt. Handley Gregory, 940th Mission Support Flight

Senior Airman James E Joyal II, 940 CES

Staff Sgt. Patrick McClain, 940 LRS

Airman Jeffrey D Mcnair, 940 LRS

Staff Sgt. Aaron Mynatt, 940th Air Refueling Wing

Staff Sgt. Paul L Nopens Jr, 940th Maintenance Squadron

Airman 1st Class Marco Palacios-Lopez, 940th Services Flight

Senior Airman Forrest C Purdy, 940 LRS

Airman 1st Class Casondra L Redd, 940 AMXS

Senior Airman Rene W Reynatobar, 940 AMDF

Capt. Brandon Stepp, 940 LRS

1st Lt. Philip Tranchida, 940th Security Forces Squadron

 Inside 940WG

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     USA.gov     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act